B.Tech/B.Tech(LEET) – 2019-20

B. Tech Admission process for 2019-20 is going on through Haryana State Technical Education Society Panchkula. Kindly check their website for online counseling schedule and other updates .
HSTES Cell No. 9041009228
Fax: +91-1668-277598
Mon - Fri: 9:00AM - 5:00PM Sat - Sun: Closed
Title Image

Anti Ragging Committee

Home  /  Anti Ragging Committee

100% - No Ragging

Ch. Devi Lal State Institute of Engineering & Technology College

Anti Ragging Committee CDLSIET

Ragging is inhuman, heinous, uncultured, unethical, immoral and unacceptable. Institute administration has constituted Anti-Ragging Committee to prevent ragging. Students are strictly warned not to resort to ragging activities in any form within the institute campus and outside the campus.

Anti Ragging Committee consisting is headed by the Director-Principal. This consist of senior faculty and other staff members.

Students are also the member of the committee.


Anti Ragging Committee Members

Dr. Sudhir Dagar - Director principal
Dr. T.R Mudgal - Assistant professor & RegistrarMember
Sh. Puneet Chawla - Assistant professor & Deputy RegistrarMember
Dr. Meena Kumari - Assistant professor & worden GHSMember
Dr. Sanjay - Assistant professor & HOD CSEMember
Sh. Pawan Kumar - Assistant professor & HOD MEMember
Sh.Gaurav Singh Sisodia - Asstt. prof. & O/I SecurityMember
S.H.O. - Odhan
Sh. Ashok Kumar Garg - Media person.

A copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:-

  1.  Member-Secretary,AICTE, New Delhi.
  2. P.S. to DGTE for kind information of Director-General, Technical Education Department, Haryana, Panchkula.
  3. P.A. to Deputy commissioner, Sirsa for kind information of Deputy commissioner,
  4. P.A. to Supdt. of Police, sirsa for kind information of Superintendent of police, Sirsa.
  5. All above concerned members.
  6. Registrar
  7. All Notice Boards for information of all students.